Coopération internationale -en

2020-03-02
A GREAT SUCCESS FOR ONDH'S TERRITORIAL INFORMATION SYSTEM AT THE LEVEL OF SOUTH-SOUTH COOPERATION
The National Observatory of Human Development has been asked by Senegal to support and accompany it in its project to set up a territorial information system as a tool for decision support and territo...
2019-10-28
THE ANNUAL MEETING OF THE CORE GROUP OF THE EMRO REGIONAL CHAPTER OF THE COLABORATIVE FOR THE GOVERNANCE OF HEALTH SYSTEMS
THE ANNUAL MEETING OF THE CORE GROUP OF THE EMRO REGIONAL CHAPTER OF THE COLABORATIVE FOR THE GOVERNANCE OF HEALTH SYSTEMS The ONDH, represented by its Secretary General, Mr. El Hassan El Mansouri,...
2019-10-20
UNDP'S EXPERIENCE IN EVALUATION APPRECIATED BY PARTICIPANTS AT THE 2019 NATIONAL EVALUATION CAPACITIES CONFERENCE ORGANIZED BY THE INDEPENDENT EVALUATION OFFICE OF UNDP IN PARTNERSHIP WITH THE EGYPTIAN MINISTRY OF PLANNING
A Moroccan delegation participated in the "National Evaluation Capacities" Conference held October 20-24 in Hurghada, Egypt under the theme "Leaving No One Behind: An Evaluation for 2030".  Organ...
2019-09-10
FRANCOPHONE BRANCH OF THE COLLABORATIVE FOR THE GOVERNANCE OF HEALTH SYSTEMS: CONSTITUENT WORKSHOP
Rabat, September 10, 2019- The National Observatory for Human Development is organizing, in partnership with the WHO office in Morocco, the WHO department of Health Systems Governance and Financing in...
2019-07-22
STUDY TOUR OF THE SENEGALESE DELEGATION TO MOROCCO FOR THE IMPLEMENTATION OF A TERRITORIAL INFORMATION SYSTEM
Context and objectives Organized within the framework of a partnership with UNDP in support of strengthening South-South cooperation, the National Observatory for Human Development received, from 2...
2019-05-21
PARTICIPATION OF ONDH AND THE MOULAY ISMAIL UNIVERSITY OF MEKNES IN THE 28TH SESSION OF THE COMMISSION ON CRIME PREVENTION AND CRIMINAL JUSTICE IN VIENNA
Within the framework of the partnership between ONDH and the Moulay Ismail University of Meknes, the Secretary General of ONDH, El Hassan EL MANSOURI, the Dean of the FSJES of Meknes, Abdelghani BOUAY...
2019-05-02
INTERNATIONAL SYMPOSIUM ON THE THEME: TERRITORIAL PUBLIC POLICIES AND THEIR EVALUATION: "CHALLENGES, METHODS AND TOOLS"
The National Observatory for Human Development (ONDH) and the Faculty of Legal, Economic and Social Sciences of the Moulay Ismail University of Meknes are co-organizing an international symposium on t...
2017-10-16
ONDH'S PARTICIPATION IN NEC ISTANBUL 2017
Istanbul, October 16-20, 2017- A delegation of the NHRI participated in the Conference "National Evaluation Capacities" under the theme "People, Planet and Progress in the era of SDOs". The conference...

Coopération internationale

2021-03-02
Cérémonie de signature du Plan de Travail annuel entre l’ONDH et l’UNFPA Maroc
02 Mars 2021 à Rabat - L’Observatoire National du Développement Humain (ONDH) a procédé aujourd’hui à son siège à la signature du plan de travail annuel avec le Fonds des Nations Unies pour la Populat...
2020-03-02
Un franc succès pour le système d’information territorial de l’ONDH au niveau de la coopération Sud-Sud
L’Observatoire National du Développement Humain a été sollicité par le Sénégal pour l’appuyer et l’accompagner dans son projet de mise en place d’un système d’information territorial comme outil d’aid...
2019-10-28
LA REUNION ANNUELLE DU GROUPE RESTREINT DU CHAPITRE REGIONAL EMRO DU COLABORATIF POUR LA GOUVERNANCE DES SYSTÈMES DE SANTE
LA REUNION ANNUELLE DU GROUPE RESTREINT DU CHAPITRE REGIONAL EMRO DU COLABORATIF POUR LA GOUVERNANCE DES SYSTÈMES DE SANTE L’ONDH, représenté par son Secrétaire Général, Monsieur El Hassan El Manso...
2019-10-20
L’expérience de l’ONDH en évaluation appréciée par les participants à la Conférence «National Evaluation Capacities » 2019 organisée par le Bureau indépendant d'évaluation du PNUD en partenariat avec le Ministère Egyptien de la Planification
Une délégation marocaine a participé à la Conférence « National Evaluation Capacities », tenue du 20 au 24 octobre à Hurghada, en Egypte sous le thème « Ne laisser personne de côté : une éva...
2019-09-10
Antenne francophone du Collaboratif pour la Gouvernance des Systèmes de Santé : Atelier constitutif
Rabat, le 10 septembre 2019- L’Observatoire National du Développement Humain organise, en partenariat avec le bureau de l’OMS au Maroc, le département de Gouvernance et Financement des Systèmes de San...
2019-07-22
VOYAGE D'ETUDE DE LA DELEGATION SENEGALAISE AU MAROC POUR LA MISE EN PLACE D’UN SYSTEME D’INFORMATION TERRITORIAL
Contexte et objectifs Organisé dans le cadre d’un partenariat avec le PNUD en appui au renforcement de la coopération Sud-Sud, l’Observatoire National du Développement Humain a reçu, du 22 au 26 ju...
2019-05-21
Participation de l’ONDH et de l’Université Moulay Ismail de Meknès à la 28ème session de la Commission pour la prévention du Crime et la Justice Pénale, à Vienne
Dans le cadre du partenariat entre l’ONDH et l’Université Moulay Ismail de Meknès, Messieurs le Secrétaire Général de l’ONDH, El Hassan EL MANSOURI , le Doyen de la FSJES de Meknès, Abdelghani BOUAYAD...
2019-05-02
Colloque international sous le thème : Les politiques publiques territoriales et leur évaluation : « enjeux, méthodes et outils »
L’Observatoire National du Développement Humain (ONDH) et la Faculté des Sciences Juridiques, Economiques et Sociales de l’Université Moulay Ismail de Meknès co-organisent un colloque international so...
2017-10-16
Participation de l’ONDH au NEC Istanbul 2017
Istanbul, du 16 au 20 octobre 2017- Une délégation de l’ONDH a participé à la Conférence « National Evaluation Capacities » sous le thème « Les peuples, la planète et le progrès dans l'...
2017-08-17
Visite d'une délégation d'experts du Mali
Rabat, le 17 /08/2017 - Dans le cadre de ses activités de partenariat Sud-Sud, l’Observatoire National du Développement Humain a reçu une délégation malienne composée de hauts fonctionnaires du g...